Contact us today: 09 268 1661

We Are Here

252 Roscommon Road, Wiri, Auckland 2104

Monday - Friday
8am - 4.30pm 

Sales & Project Managers

Nick van Loggerenberg
Nick@Summitwindows.co.nz
Sales Manager
021 986 487

David Disley
David@Summitwindows.co.nz
Senior Project Manager
021 740 992  

Jono Viviani
Jono@Summitwindows.co.nz
Estimator
021 333 663

Ben Cudby
Ben@Summitwindows.co.nz
Estimator 
022 477 2275

Malcolm Cudby
Malcolm@Summitwindows.co.nz
Project Manager
022 493 7311

Steve Moth
Steve@Summitwindows.co.nz
Project Manager
021 434 301

Michael Hayward
Michael@Summitwindows.co.nz
Project Manager
021 592 067

Procurement & Production

Rose Mackenzie
Rose@Summitwindows.co.nz
Procurement Manager
021 234 8763

Johann van Loggerenberg
Johann@Summitwindows.co.nz
Production Manager
021 113 1192

Accounts & Manangement

Naz Ali
Accounts@Summitwindows.co.nz
Accounts Administrator
021 147 0650

Freddy van Loggerenberg
Freddy@Summitwindows.co.nz
Managing Director
021 437 454

Contact Us Here

{{errors.first('rs-4d87-b156-73c6', 'rs-4d87-5537-7c1c')}}
{{errors.first('rs-4d87-b156-15d8', 'rs-4d87-5537-7c1c')}}
{{errors.first('rs-4d87-b156-6afc', 'rs-4d87-5537-7c1c')}}

Thank you for the message. We'll get in contact with you a soon as possible.